Main image
22nd January
written by board

We’re proud to announce our scholarship for the upcoming academic year. Scholarships are distributed equally among the six departments of the NSM:

  • Biology & Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Scholarship Information: Download here
Scholarship Flyer: Download here

Application Deadline: February 27, 2009
Application Form: Download here

Send Application Packets to:
Scholarship Committee
Attn: Dr. Ian Evans
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
University of Houston
Houston, Texas 77204-5008


Leave a Reply